Re-allow Show Cursor (new MouseSupport!) on iOS 7.
authorJay Freeman (saurik) <saurik@saurik.com>
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 01:13:50 +0000 (18:13 -0700)
committerJay Freeman (saurik) <saurik@saurik.com>
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 01:14:48 +0000 (18:14 -0700)
commitc752c91c778f0edf7303bbbae7af238bccd17c8d
tree46d9ccb83bbd07abafcc9477db960189a22e82be
parent55c894179a8b3bb011b0e6b66a7f685ee84251ff
Re-allow Show Cursor (new MouseSupport!) on iOS 7.
Tweak.mm
control
layout/Library/PreferenceLoader/Preferences/Veency.plist