Disable Mouse Support by force on iOS 7 and above. v0.9.3401
authorJay Freeman (saurik) <saurik@saurik.com>
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 00:39:29 +0000 (16:39 -0800)
committerJay Freeman (saurik) <saurik@saurik.com>
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 00:43:06 +0000 (16:43 -0800)
commit55c894179a8b3bb011b0e6b66a7f685ee84251ff
treef025d5e634caa85a14cf42b49837ccb45284cd4c
parentb02fe60b005a3e9c719f23d4aee7c41833bdba8f
Disable Mouse Support by force on iOS 7 and above.
Tweak.mm