Use an embedded copy of libvncserver for ARM64.
authorJay Freeman (saurik) <saurik@saurik.com>
Mon, 27 Jan 2014 00:22:57 +0000 (16:22 -0800)
committerJay Freeman (saurik) <saurik@saurik.com>
Mon, 27 Jan 2014 00:23:59 +0000 (16:23 -0800)
commit7a02413056f079ca7c28645bc947245996d64c9b
tree41722add646c0f65b0a1c215768c3f4120729b2d
parent523e945c3909b831cd1bde6bb8e508ff54452f99
Use an embedded copy of libvncserver for ARM64.
.gitignore
.gitmodules [new file with mode: 0644]
Tweak.mm
control
libvncserver [new submodule]
libvncserver.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
makefile