Ported build environment from tweak.mk to Theos.
authorJay Freeman (saurik) <saurik@saurik.com>
Sun, 26 Jan 2014 23:59:12 +0000 (15:59 -0800)
committerJay Freeman (saurik) <saurik@saurik.com>
Mon, 27 Jan 2014 00:01:46 +0000 (16:01 -0800)
commit523e945c3909b831cd1bde6bb8e508ff54452f99
tree050cfb46d5508c8083cde4693f0cb5a0d8c1908a
parent999d4ec0f81217fa6e3972e6e76fd667667f49de
Ported build environment from tweak.mk to Theos.
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
CoreFoundation/CFUserNotification.h [new symlink]
Tweak.mm
control
makefile
theos [new symlink]
version.sh [new file with mode: 0755]