Refix SurfaceAcceleratorTransferSurface prototype.
authorJay Freeman (saurik) <saurik@saurik.com>
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 15:58:16 +0000 (07:58 -0800)
committerJay Freeman (saurik) <saurik@saurik.com>
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 16:00:05 +0000 (08:00 -0800)
commitbd553d198207934b418889be058a42df24a2b61e
tree62a25873e6778397b5f893a8f7c35471e7124131
parent1df5ddc58b095c7bf22af2c62ebfd3b500eb1e09
Refix SurfaceAcceleratorTransferSurface prototype.
Tweak.mm