Merge latest upstream master libvncserver version.
authorJay Freeman (saurik) <saurik@saurik.com>
Sun, 9 Nov 2014 21:12:05 +0000 (13:12 -0800)
committerJay Freeman (saurik) <saurik@saurik.com>
Sun, 9 Nov 2014 21:30:26 +0000 (13:30 -0800)
commit6be6e24f9b798624b39b31a8b6d14b67aeada286
tree7283c18088c0a235e8d5b3e2bf1d14512f4a6cf3
parent3d5b3ddd1b1cc9f3680aa15ae86ae182abca8cad
Merge latest upstream master libvncserver version.
library.sh
libvncserver