Finish weirdly-unfinished library script renaming.
authorJay Freeman (saurik) <saurik@saurik.com>
Mon, 3 Nov 2014 14:23:48 +0000 (06:23 -0800)
committerJay Freeman (saurik) <saurik@saurik.com>
Mon, 3 Nov 2014 15:20:02 +0000 (07:20 -0800)
commit20b18e88ee94ba4eca2f0e7d047760c3978ec911
treea5f1b716dc74d4f7e84d5ac2dab33bd5987c8ffd
parentaef9bc1958cd53ad3f41fbb04bc49a09c790586e
Finish weirdly-unfinished library script renaming.
libjpeg.sh [deleted file]
library.sh [moved from libvncserver.sh with 100% similarity]