Send [0.0,1.0) x,y coordinates, to system client.
authorJay Freeman (saurik) <saurik@saurik.com>
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 01:38:54 +0000 (18:38 -0700)
committerJay Freeman (saurik) <saurik@saurik.com>
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 01:43:18 +0000 (18:43 -0700)
commit0f34ed18759593d9fc234e86a3930f0df06540ee
treea40ac71d563a5cd9b49de81a0ab0d0b02b4fb2d5
parent23bdc87f4319db86bba6318027cbaa8c394789fa
Send [0.0,1.0) x,y coordinates, to system client.
Tweak.mm