patcyh.git
2 years agoUpdate the copyright year now that 2016 has begun. master v1.2.0
Jay Freeman (saurik) [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 09:10:48 +0000 (02:10 -0700)] 
Update the copyright year now that 2016 has begun.

2 years agoOn iOS 9.2+ use "best effort" Substrate extension.
Jay Freeman (saurik) [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 09:09:04 +0000 (02:09 -0700)] 
On iOS 9.2+ use "best effort" Substrate extension.

3 years agoFor some reason, lsd crashes on iOS 8.3 with this. v1.1.2
Jay Freeman (saurik) [Sat, 24 Oct 2015 23:39:16 +0000 (16:39 -0700)] 
For some reason, lsd crashes on iOS 8.3 with this.

3 years agoWe also must support the original .appex use case. v1.1.1
Jay Freeman (saurik) [Sat, 24 Oct 2015 21:55:58 +0000 (14:55 -0700)] 
We also must support the original .appex use case.

3 years agoNarrow scope of crazy NSString hack to canOpenURL.
Jay Freeman (saurik) [Sat, 24 Oct 2015 21:55:31 +0000 (14:55 -0700)] 
Narrow scope of crazy NSString hack to canOpenURL.

3 years agoRemove debug logging accidentally shipped in beta.
Jay Freeman (saurik) [Sat, 24 Oct 2015 21:54:55 +0000 (14:54 -0700)] 
Remove debug logging accidentally shipped in beta.

3 years agoEnsure moved applications are found in canOpenURL. v1.1.0
Jay Freeman (saurik) [Sat, 24 Oct 2015 13:06:28 +0000 (06:06 -0700)] 
Ensure moved applications are found in canOpenURL.

3 years agoImpactor has the ability to stash individual apps. v1.0.1
Jay Freeman (saurik) [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 06:39:28 +0000 (23:39 -0700)] 
Impactor has the ability to stash individual apps.

3 years agoInitial version of patcyh, carved from uikittools. v1.0.0
Jay Freeman (saurik) [Sat, 27 Jun 2015 02:36:24 +0000 (19:36 -0700)] 
Initial version of patcyh, carved from uikittools.