backport.git
5 years agoAdd support for protecting against bug #10227498. master v0.9.7
Jay Freeman (saurik) [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 23:23:04 +0000 (15:23 -0800)] 
Add support for protecting against bug #10227498.

5 years agoAdd support for protecting against bug #10148349. v0.9.6
Jay Freeman (saurik) [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 19:47:05 +0000 (11:47 -0800)] 
Add support for protecting against bug #10148349.

5 years agoI accidentally verified the field little-endian. v0.9.5
Jay Freeman (saurik) [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 01:22:57 +0000 (18:22 -0700)] 
I accidentally verified the field little-endian.

5 years agoGive the correct Android bug #9950697 to bug "B". v0.9.4
Jay Freeman (saurik) [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 00:07:35 +0000 (17:07 -0700)] 
Give the correct Android bug #9950697 to bug "B".

5 years agoAdd support for what I had previously called bug B. v0.9.3
Jay Freeman (saurik) [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 01:24:40 +0000 (18:24 -0700)] 
Add support for what I had previously called bug B.

5 years agoRemove an extra '9' (silly typo) in "bug #9695860".
Jay Freeman (saurik) [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 22:16:08 +0000 (15:16 -0700)] 
Remove an extra '9' (silly typo) in "bug #9695860".

5 years agoImplement a complete fix for Android bug #9695860. v0.9.2
Jay Freeman (saurik) [Fri, 26 Jul 2013 09:51:06 +0000 (02:51 -0700)] 
Implement a complete fix for Android bug #9695860.

5 years agoAdded an icon (generated by Android Asset Studio). v0.9.1
Jay Freeman (saurik) [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 05:17:58 +0000 (22:17 -0700)] 
Added an icon (generated by Android Asset Studio).

5 years agoGenerate the AndroidManifest using git revisions.
Jay Freeman (saurik) [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 05:04:58 +0000 (22:04 -0700)] 
Generate the AndroidManifest using git revisions.

5 years agoThrow correct ZipException from ZipFile's method.
Jay Freeman (saurik) [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 03:09:02 +0000 (20:09 -0700)] 
Throw correct ZipException from ZipFile's method.

5 years agoInitial version of Backport to go with my article. v0.8
Jay Freeman (saurik) [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 02:58:04 +0000 (19:58 -0700)] 
Initial version of Backport to go with my article.