logizomai.git
18 months agoFor some reason I am supposed to commit this file. master
Jay Freeman (saurik) [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 05:22:09 +0000 (22:22 -0700)] 
For some reason I am supposed to commit this file.

18 months agoDo not require the user to have JSON5 (npm sucks).
Jay Freeman (saurik) [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 05:21:56 +0000 (22:21 -0700)] 
Do not require the user to have JSON5 (npm sucks).

18 months agoRead the documentation for prepare very carefully.
Jay Freeman (saurik) [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 05:19:49 +0000 (22:19 -0700)] 
Read the documentation for prepare very carefully.

18 months agoUse slightly more "normal" npm directory names ;P.
Jay Freeman (saurik) [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 12:02:45 +0000 (05:02 -0700)] 
Use slightly more "normal" npm directory names ;P.

18 months agoRead the documentation for prepare more carefully.
Jay Freeman (saurik) [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 11:32:06 +0000 (04:32 -0700)] 
Read the documentation for prepare more carefully.

18 months agoAdd some support for asynchronousish construction. v0.9.2
Jay Freeman (saurik) [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 11:44:58 +0000 (04:44 -0700)] 
Add some support for asynchronousish construction.

18 months agoAdd a forgotten super.finalize() in ResourceArray.
Jay Freeman (saurik) [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 11:30:53 +0000 (04:30 -0700)] 
Add a forgotten super.finalize() in ResourceArray.

18 months agoFold FutureSet into ResourceSet and add FutureSet.
Jay Freeman (saurik) [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 06:40:42 +0000 (23:40 -0700)] 
Fold FutureSet into ResourceSet and add FutureSet.

18 months agoExpose .keys() from ResourceMap for Iterator<Key>.
Jay Freeman (saurik) [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 06:37:38 +0000 (23:37 -0700)] 
Expose .keys() from ResourceMap for Iterator<Key>.

18 months agoProvide an API that can be used by weak sets/maps.
Jay Freeman (saurik) [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 06:36:12 +0000 (23:36 -0700)] 
Provide an API that can be used by weak sets/maps.

18 months agoAdd all build-related shell scripts to .npmignore. v0.9.1
Jay Freeman (saurik) [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 08:24:04 +0000 (01:24 -0700)] 
Add all build-related shell scripts to .npmignore.

18 months agoUse json5+rpl to make package.json reasonable-ish.
Jay Freeman (saurik) [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 08:23:58 +0000 (01:23 -0700)] 
Use json5+rpl to make package.json reasonable-ish.

18 months agoMake finalize protected, to clean up declarations.
Jay Freeman (saurik) [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 08:05:09 +0000 (01:05 -0700)] 
Make finalize protected, to clean up declarations.

18 months agoStrip +git from repository/url (I was led astray).
Jay Freeman (saurik) [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 02:02:58 +0000 (19:02 -0700)] 
Strip +git from repository/url (I was led astray).

18 months agoInitial (seemingly working!) version of Logizomai. v0.9.0
Jay Freeman (saurik) [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 01:31:11 +0000 (18:31 -0700)] 
Initial (seemingly working!) version of Logizomai.