iphone-api.git
4 years agoAdd support for new WinterBoard Settings features. master
Jay Freeman (saurik) [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 02:24:47 +0000 (18:24 -0800)] 
Add support for new WinterBoard Settings features.

5 years agoAdding the WebCore headers (for Cydget).
Jay Freeman (saurik) [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 12:23:05 +0000 (12:23 +0000)] 
Adding the WebCore headers (for Cydget).

5 years agoAdding the WebKit headers (for Cydget).
Jay Freeman (saurik) [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 12:14:40 +0000 (12:14 +0000)] 
Adding the WebKit headers (for Cydget).

5 years agoAdding the TelephonyUI headers (for Cydget).
Jay Freeman (saurik) [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 11:55:17 +0000 (11:55 +0000)] 
Adding the TelephonyUI headers (for Cydget).

5 years agoAdding the SpringBoardUI headers (for Cydget).
Jay Freeman (saurik) [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 11:54:14 +0000 (11:54 +0000)] 
Adding the SpringBoardUI headers (for Cydget).

5 years agoHere we go again: this time with SBIcon setAlpha.
Jay Freeman (saurik) [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 12:19:30 +0000 (04:19 -0800)] 
Here we go again: this time with SBIcon setAlpha.

5 years agoThis one only took me maybe a half hour to find.
Jay Freeman (saurik) [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 12:44:29 +0000 (04:44 -0800)] 
This one only took me maybe a half hour to find.

5 years agoI can't believe I wasted an entire day on this.
Jay Freeman (saurik) [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 12:20:21 +0000 (04:20 -0800)] 
I can't believe I wasted an entire day on this.

5 years ago-[UIWindow setLevel:(float)] should use CGFloat.
Jay Freeman (saurik) [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 15:48:00 +0000 (07:48 -0800)] 
-[UIWindow setLevel:(float)] should use CGFloat.

5 years agoSome changes to compile WinterBoard with clang++.
Jay Freeman (saurik) [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 08:07:14 +0000 (00:07 -0800)] 
Some changes to compile WinterBoard with clang++.

5 years agoCommit the ChatKit folder (for WinterBoard).
Jay Freeman (saurik) [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 06:55:25 +0000 (06:55 +0000)] 
Commit the ChatKit folder (for WinterBoard).

5 years agoCommit the SpringBoard folder (for WinterBoard).
Jay Freeman (saurik) [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 06:54:44 +0000 (06:54 +0000)] 
Commit the SpringBoard folder (for WinterBoard).

5 years agoCommit the Preferences folder (for WinterBoard).
Jay Freeman (saurik) [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 06:39:02 +0000 (06:39 +0000)] 
Commit the Preferences folder (for WinterBoard).

6 years agoCommit these numerous sequestered UIKit updates.
Jay Freeman (saurik) [Mon, 7 May 2012 05:24:04 +0000 (05:24 +0000)] 
Commit these numerous sequestered UIKit updates.

6 years agoAdd some extra comments that only saurik wants to see.
Jay Freeman (saurik) [Mon, 7 May 2012 05:22:26 +0000 (05:22 +0000)] 
Add some extra comments that only saurik wants to see.

6 years agoAdd some IOMobileFramebuffer functions long ago used by Veency.
Jay Freeman (saurik) [Mon, 7 May 2012 05:21:53 +0000 (05:21 +0000)] 
Add some IOMobileFramebuffer functions long ago used by Veency.

8 years agoAdd MobileSMS for NickP.
Jay Freeman (saurik) [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 23:41:51 +0000 (23:41 +0000)] 
Add MobileSMS for NickP.

8 years agoI think mringwald needs this?
Jay Freeman (saurik) [Fri, 21 May 2010 18:29:11 +0000 (18:29 +0000)] 
I think mringwald needs this?

9 years agoUpdated GraphicsServices.
Jay Freeman (saurik) [Sun, 12 Jul 2009 22:02:59 +0000 (22:02 +0000)] 
Updated GraphicsServices.

9 years agoAdding PhotoLibrary.
Jay Freeman (saurik) [Tue, 5 May 2009 10:58:52 +0000 (10:58 +0000)] 
Adding PhotoLibrary.

9 years agoRenamed GraphicsServices.
Jay Freeman (saurik) [Mon, 13 Apr 2009 01:27:35 +0000 (01:27 +0000)] 
Renamed GraphicsServices.

10 years agoSetup some more files for working compilation.
Jay Freeman (saurik) [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 00:23:42 +0000 (00:23 +0000)] 
Setup some more files for working compilation.

10 years agoSpecified types of some QuartzCore dictionaries.
Jay Freeman (saurik) [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 00:23:19 +0000 (00:23 +0000)] 
Specified types of some QuartzCore dictionaries.

10 years agoAdded UISystemFont*.
Jay Freeman (saurik) [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 00:22:34 +0000 (00:22 +0000)] 
Added UISystemFont*.

10 years agoGraphicsServices: fixed __cplusplus, added _GSEventGetGSEventRecord, organizined...
Jay Freeman (saurik) [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 00:22:17 +0000 (00:22 +0000)] 
GraphicsServices: fixed __cplusplus, added _GSEventGetGSEventRecord, organizined GSFontRef, and better factored names.

10 years agoUnlocked some more APIs.
Jay Freeman (saurik) [Fri, 2 Jan 2009 23:38:41 +0000 (23:38 +0000)] 
Unlocked some more APIs.

10 years agoMinor commit for Optimo.
Jay Freeman (saurik) [Fri, 2 Jan 2009 23:08:58 +0000 (23:08 +0000)] 
Minor commit for Optimo.

10 years agoAdding IOMobileFrameBuffer, which I forgot.
Jay Freeman (saurik) [Sat, 27 Dec 2008 00:54:36 +0000 (00:54 +0000)] 
Adding IOMobileFrameBuffer, which I forgot.

10 years agokUIButtonBarButtonAction*, UIAppl, UIProgressIndicatorStyle, NSURL (UIKitAdditions)
Jay Freeman (saurik) [Wed, 1 Oct 2008 20:49:20 +0000 (20:49 +0000)] 
kUIButtonBarButtonAction*, UIAppl, UIProgressIndicatorStyle, NSURL (UIKitAdditions)

10 years agoGSSystemGetCapability
Jay Freeman (saurik) [Wed, 1 Oct 2008 20:47:56 +0000 (20:47 +0000)] 
GSSystemGetCapability

10 years agoAdded lots more features and support.
Jay Freeman (saurik) [Thu, 25 Sep 2008 18:31:24 +0000 (18:31 +0000)] 
Added lots more features and support.

10 years agoAdded UIModalView support.
Jay Freeman (saurik) [Thu, 18 Sep 2008 14:31:15 +0000 (14:31 +0000)] 
Added UIModalView support.

10 years agoQuick reorganization with added copyrightation.
Jay Freeman (saurik) [Mon, 15 Sep 2008 07:28:02 +0000 (07:28 +0000)] 
Quick reorganization with added copyrightation.

10 years agoAdded some work on liblockdown.
Jay Freeman (saurik) [Mon, 15 Sep 2008 04:14:36 +0000 (04:14 +0000)] 
Added some work on liblockdown.

10 years agoAdded some SpringBoardServices work from ashikase.
Jay Freeman (saurik) [Mon, 15 Sep 2008 04:14:11 +0000 (04:14 +0000)] 
Added some SpringBoardServices work from ashikase.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.saurik.com:iphone-api
Jay Freeman (saurik) [Fri, 12 Sep 2008 21:19:04 +0000 (21:19 +0000)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.saurik.com:iphone-api

10 years agoFinishing work on iPhoneVNC GraphicsServices.
Jay Freeman (saurik) [Fri, 12 Sep 2008 21:18:49 +0000 (21:18 +0000)] 
Finishing work on iPhoneVNC GraphicsServices.

10 years agoSupporting the latest builds of Cycorder.
Jay Freeman (saurik) [Fri, 12 Sep 2008 19:20:20 +0000 (12:20 -0700)] 
Supporting the latest builds of Cycorder.

10 years agoAdding MessageUI framework.
Jay Freeman (saurik) [Sun, 7 Sep 2008 07:43:20 +0000 (00:43 -0700)] 
Adding MessageUI framework.

10 years agoAdding numerous class dumps.
Jay Freeman (saurik) [Thu, 4 Sep 2008 03:29:37 +0000 (03:29 +0000)] 
Adding numerous class dumps.

10 years agoAdding initial GraphicsServices work.
Jay Freeman (saurik) [Wed, 3 Sep 2008 00:10:40 +0000 (00:10 +0000)] 
Adding initial GraphicsServices work.