hfs.git
5 years agoSeparate dataExtents / rsrcExtents (gcc noticed). master
Jay Freeman (saurik) [Mon, 16 Dec 2013 12:47:45 +0000 (04:47 -0800)] 
Separate dataExtents / rsrcExtents (gcc noticed).

5 years agoRemove DebugStr (we aren't using pascal strings).
Jay Freeman (saurik) [Mon, 16 Dec 2013 12:47:00 +0000 (04:47 -0800)] 
Remove DebugStr (we aren't using pascal strings).

5 years agoHave CreateFileByName() chmod 0755 instead of 0666.
Jay Freeman (saurik) [Mon, 16 Dec 2013 12:46:11 +0000 (04:46 -0800)] 
Have CreateFileByName() chmod 0755 instead of 0666.

5 years agoMake CreateFileByName() overwrite existing files.
Jay Freeman (saurik) [Mon, 16 Dec 2013 12:45:40 +0000 (04:45 -0800)] 
Make CreateFileByName() overwrite existing files.

5 years agoExport Create* functions for usage by Impactor.
Jay Freeman (saurik) [Mon, 16 Dec 2013 12:45:25 +0000 (04:45 -0800)] 
Export Create* functions for usage by Impactor.

5 years agoReplace simpler block usage with function pointers.
Jay Freeman (saurik) [Mon, 16 Dec 2013 12:44:04 +0000 (04:44 -0800)] 
Replace simpler block usage with function pointers.

5 years agoUse crazy __lambda{,_} macros to implement blocks.
Jay Freeman (saurik) [Mon, 16 Dec 2013 12:43:33 +0000 (04:43 -0800)] 
Use crazy __lambda{,_} macros to implement blocks.

5 years agoUse <inttypes.h> PRI macros instead of %qd / %llu.
Jay Freeman (saurik) [Mon, 16 Dec 2013 12:42:20 +0000 (04:42 -0800)] 
Use <inttypes.h> PRI macros instead of %qd / %llu.

5 years agohfs-226.1.1.tar.gz
Apple [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 00:03:35 +0000 (00:03 +0000)] 
hfs-226.1.1.tar.gz

6 years agohfs-195.1.1.tar.gz
Apple [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 23:51:05 +0000 (23:51 +0000)] 
hfs-195.1.1.tar.gz

7 years agohfs-195.tar.gz
Apple [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 22:17:32 +0000 (22:17 +0000)] 
hfs-195.tar.gz

7 years agohfs-191.1.tar.gz
Apple [Tue, 8 Nov 2011 23:05:59 +0000 (23:05 +0000)] 
hfs-191.1.tar.gz

8 years agohfs-191.tar.gz
Apple [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 00:25:14 +0000 (00:25 +0000)] 
hfs-191.tar.gz

9 years agohfs-183.1.tar.gz
Apple [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 03:54:36 +0000 (03:54 +0000)] 
hfs-183.1.tar.gz

9 years agohfs-183.tar.gz
Apple [Thu, 2 Apr 2009 00:12:22 +0000 (00:12 +0000)] 
hfs-183.tar.gz

10 years agohfs-165.1.tar.gz
Apple [Sat, 30 Aug 2008 01:38:27 +0000 (01:38 +0000)] 
hfs-165.1.tar.gz

11 years agohfs-165.tar.gz
Apple [Sat, 5 May 2007 20:31:57 +0000 (20:31 +0000)] 
hfs-165.tar.gz

12 years agohfs-157.1.tar.gz
Apple [Tue, 27 Jun 2006 03:02:16 +0000 (03:02 +0000)] 
hfs-157.1.tar.gz

13 years agohfs-157.tar.gz
Apple [Tue, 26 Jul 2005 04:59:08 +0000 (04:59 +0000)] 
hfs-157.tar.gz

14 years agohfs-154.tar.gz
Apple [Tue, 1 Feb 2005 00:20:44 +0000 (00:20 +0000)] 
hfs-154.tar.gz

14 years agohfs-145.1.tar.gz
Apple [Fri, 9 Apr 2004 03:00:19 +0000 (03:00 +0000)] 
hfs-145.1.tar.gz

15 years agohfs-145.tar.gz
Apple [Fri, 24 Oct 2003 23:16:25 +0000 (23:16 +0000)] 
hfs-145.tar.gz

16 years agohfs-116.14.tar.gz
Apple [Mon, 17 Mar 2003 21:38:16 +0000 (21:38 +0000)] 
hfs-116.14.tar.gz

16 years agohfs-116.12.tar.gz
Apple [Sat, 16 Nov 2002 02:08:20 +0000 (02:08 +0000)] 
hfs-116.12.tar.gz

16 years agohfs-116.10.tar.gz
Apple [Fri, 25 Oct 2002 19:51:46 +0000 (19:51 +0000)] 
hfs-116.10.tar.gz

16 years agohfs-116.tar.gz
Apple [Fri, 24 May 2002 01:46:48 +0000 (01:46 +0000)] 
hfs-116.tar.gz

17 years agohfs-110.tar.gz
Apple [Fri, 10 Aug 2001 20:18:41 +0000 (20:18 +0000)] 
hfs-110.tar.gz

17 years agohfs-106.tar.gz
Apple [Tue, 10 Apr 2001 11:07:52 +0000 (11:07 +0000)] 
hfs-106.tar.gz