afc2d.git
4 years agoUse Substrate to modify Services.plist on iOS 8+. master v1.1
Jay Freeman (saurik) [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 09:59:04 +0000 (02:59 -0700)] 
Use Substrate to modify Services.plist on iOS 8+.

4 years agoOnly remove entry if it was actually there before.
Jay Freeman (saurik) [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 09:50:10 +0000 (02:50 -0700)] 
Only remove entry if it was actually there before.

4 years agoUse rounded versions for kCFCoreFoundationVersion.
Jay Freeman (saurik) [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 09:48:59 +0000 (02:48 -0700)] 
Use rounded versions for kCFCoreFoundationVersion.

4 years agoUse --dirty="+" to support marking dirty versions.
Jay Freeman (saurik) [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 09:37:14 +0000 (02:37 -0700)] 
Use --dirty="+" to support marking dirty versions.

4 years agoApparently, AFC2 is no longer possible on iOS 7.1. v1.0
Jay Freeman (saurik) [Wed, 25 Jun 2014 02:51:01 +0000 (19:51 -0700)] 
Apparently, AFC2 is no longer possible on iOS 7.1.